Faculty and Staff

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/jbrinkman.jpg

Dr. John J. Brinkman
Associate Professor; Chair; Director of MS in Psychology Program; Interim Director of School Counseling
jbrinkman@sf.edu
ext. 8425

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/rdaniel.jpg

Dr. Rolf Daniel
Professor, Psychology and Counseling
rdaniel@sf.edu
ext. 8403

http://bhvscience.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/57/Heller-Photo.jpg

Dr. Monica Heller
Assistant Professor; Director of Undergraduate Psychology
mheller@sf.edu
ext. 8424

http://bhvscience.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/57/jeffries_heather4-00000002.jpg

Heather Jeffries
Assistant Professor; Director of Criminal Justice & Criminology
hjeffries@sf.edu
ext. 8107

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/cjylland.jpg

Dr. Carl Jylland-Halverson
Professor; Director of Clinical Mental Health Counseling
cjylland@sf.edu
ext. 8421

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/blank.png

Dr. William Hartley
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology
whartley@sf.edu
260.399.7700

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/blank.png

Dr. Anthony McCrovitz
Assistant Professor of Psychology
amccrovitz@sf.edu
260.399.7700

http://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/blank.png

Dr. David F. Mullins
Professor of Sociology; Director of Sociology and Social Justice
dmullins@sf.edu
ext. 8133