Faculty and Staff

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/jbrinkman.jpg

Dr. John J. Brinkman
Professor; Chair; Interim Director of School Counseling
jbrinkman@sf.edu
ext. 8425

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/rdaniel.jpg

Dr. Rolf Daniel
Professor, Psychology and Counseling
rdaniel@sf.edu
ext. 8403

https://bhvscience.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/57/Heller-Photo.jpg

Dr. Monica Heller
Assistant Professor; Director of Undergraduate Psychology
mheller@sf.edu
ext. 8424

https://bhvscience.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/57/jeffries_heather4-00000002.jpg

Heather Jeffries
Assistant Professor; Director of Criminal Justice & Criminology
hjeffries@sf.edu
ext. 8107

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/cjylland.jpg

Dr. Carl Jylland-Halverson
Professor; Director of Clinical Mental Health Counseling
cjylland@sf.edu
ext. 8421

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/blank.png

Emily D. Lautzenheiser
Assistant Professor of Psychology and Counseling; School Accreditation Coordinator
elautzenheiser@sf.edu
ext. 8104

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/blank.png

Dr. Michael Martynowicz
Associate Professor of Psychology and Counseling; Field Director; Director of MS Psychology Program
mmartynowicz@sf.edu
ext. 8428

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/blank.png

Dr. David F. Mullins
Professor of Sociology; Director of Sociology and Social Justice
dmullins@sf.edu
ext. 8133